Etihad Guest award flights from Taipei Taoyuan (TPE) to London Heathrow (LHR)

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw Etihad Guest award space for TPE→LHR in economy, business class and first class. Lowest economy: 26,928 miles + $213.50 (economy space on 345 dates). Lowest business class: 85,000 miles + $242.20 (business-class space on 347 dates). Lowest first class: 305,751 miles + $563.50 (first-class space on 4 dates).

Data as of

Award prices last changed . AwardTool checks these routes daily; seats change quickly.

Lowest economy
26,928 miles + $213.50
economy space on 345 dates
Lowest business class
85,000 miles + $242.20
business-class space on 347 dates
Lowest first class
305,751 miles + $563.50
first-class space on 4 dates

Etihad Guest award prices by cabin

The lowest one-way Etihad Guest award AwardTool observed on TPE→LHR in each cabin, in miles plus taxes.

CabinPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Economy26,928 miles + $213.501 stopAir France (AF), EVA Air (BR), China Airlines (CI), Etihad Airways (EY) +5 more9+345See dates
Business85,000 miles + $242.202 stopsMixed cabinAir France (AF), EVA Air (BR), China Airlines (CI), Etihad Airways (EY) +4 more3347See dates
First305,751 miles + $563.501 stopEtihad Airways (EY)24See dates

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed Etihad Guest award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
Economy26,928 miles + $213.509+1 stopCheck this date
Economy26,928 miles + $213.509+1 stopCheck this date
Economy26,928 miles + $213.509+1 stopCheck this date
Business85,000 miles + $242.2032 stopsCheck this date
Business85,000 miles + $242.2012 stopsCheck this date
Business87,000 miles + $340.5012 stopsCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them at the time shown. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly from Taipei Taoyuan (TPE) to London Heathrow (LHR) with Etihad Guest

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyBusinessFirst
38,435 (14 dates)85,000 (14 dates)—
26,928 (30 dates)87,000 (30 dates)—
26,928 (31 dates)87,000 (31 dates)—
26,928 (29 dates)87,000 (31 dates)—
28,860 (28 dates)87,000 (28 dates)—
28,860 (31 dates)87,000 (31 dates)—
38,435 (30 dates)87,000 (30 dates)—
38,435 (31 dates)87,000 (31 dates)—
38,435 (29 dates)85,000 (29 dates)—
52,144 (31 dates)85,000 (31 dates)—
52,144 (31 dates)85,000 (31 dates)—
52,144 (30 dates)87,000 (30 dates)305,751 (4 dates)

How to get Etihad Guest miles

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed.

Etihad Guest vs other programs from Taipei Taoyuan (TPE) to London Heathrow (LHR)

Lowest one-way award per program and cabin on this route.

ProgramEconomyPremium EconomyBusinessFirst
Air France/KLM Flying Blue30,000 pts + $157.2074,500 pts + $243.6097,500 pts + $507.70—
American Airlines AAdvantage35,000 pts + $38.5055,000 pts + $270.80Lowest75,000 pts + $38.50Lowest—
Avianca LifeMiles53,240 pts + $24.60—85,500 pts + $24.60—
Delta SkyMiles50,000 pts + $25.09—80,000 pts + $25.09—
Emirates Skywards30,000 pts + $225.3175,000 pts + $225.3183,000 pts + $934.53—
Etihad Guest26,928 pts + $213.50Lowest—85,000 pts + $242.20305,751 pts + $563.50
Qantas Frequent Flyer51,800 pts + $129.32108,000 pts + $410.20136,900 pts + $412.94221,200 pts + $933.66Lowest
Turkish Miles & Smiles50,000 pts + taxes not reported—180,000 pts + taxes not reported—
United MileagePlus60,000 pts + $23.50—140,000 pts + $23.50—
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club31,000 pts + $191.90—106,500 pts + $507.40—
Virgin Australia Velocity65,000 pts + $131.43———

Questions about Etihad Guest award flights from Taipei Taoyuan (TPE) to London Heathrow (LHR)

What's the lowest Etihad Guest award from Taipei Taoyuan (TPE) to London Heathrow (LHR)?

In economy, 26,928 miles + $213.50. Etihad Guest showed economy award space on 345 departure dates (newest observation Oct 14, 2026, 23:28 UTC). In business class, 85,000 miles + $242.20. Etihad Guest showed business-class award space on 347 departure dates (newest observation Oct 14, 2026, 23:28 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Can you book nonstop awards from Taipei Taoyuan (TPE) to London Heathrow (LHR) with Etihad Guest?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop Etihad Guest award space on this route in the last 30 days. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book Etihad Guest awards from Taipei Taoyuan (TPE) to London Heathrow (LHR)?

Bilt Rewards (1:1, Instant), Capital One Miles (1:1, ~1 day) and Citi ThankYou Points (1:1, Instant). Check current transfer bonuses; most transfers can't be reversed.

Which months had the lowest Etihad Guest award prices from Taipei Taoyuan (TPE) to London Heathrow (LHR)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers, the lowest economy award AwardTool observed was for Dec 2026 departures: 26,928 miles (31 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related pages

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem