SAS EuroBonus award flights from Dublin (DUB) to Chicago O’Hare (ORD)

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw SAS EuroBonus award space for DUB→ORD in economy, premium economy and business class. Lowest economy: 30,000 points + $50.89 (economy space on 65 dates). Lowest business class: 60,000 points + $50.89 (business-class space on 10 dates). Lowest premium economy: 45,000 points + $50.89 (premium economy space on 26 dates).

Data as of

Award prices last changed . AwardTool checks these routes daily; seats change quickly.

Lowest economy
30,000 points + $50.89
economy space on 65 dates
Lowest business class
60,000 points + $50.89
business-class space on 10 dates
Lowest premium economy
45,000 points + $50.89
premium economy space on 26 dates

EuroBonus award prices by cabin

The lowest one-way SAS EuroBonus award AwardTool observed on DUB→ORD in each cabin, in points plus taxes.

CabinPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Economy30,000 points + $50.891 stopSAS (SK)9+65See dates
Premium Economy45,000 points + $50.891 stopSAS (SK)626See dates
Business60,000 points + $50.891 stopSAS (SK)610See dates

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed EuroBonus award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
Economy30,000 points + $50.899+1 stopCheck this date
Economy30,000 points + $50.899+1 stopCheck this date
Economy30,000 points + $50.899+1 stopCheck this date
Premium Economy45,000 points + $50.9931 stopCheck this date
Premium Economy45,000 points + $50.8961 stopCheck this date
Premium Economy45,000 points + $50.8921 stopCheck this date
Business60,000 points + $50.8961 stopCheck this date
Business60,000 points + $50.9911 stopCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them at the time shown. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly from Dublin (DUB) to Chicago O’Hare (ORD) with EuroBonus

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyPremium EconomyBusiness
30,000 (2 dates)——
30,000 (14 dates)45,000 (4 dates)60,000 (4 dates)
30,000 (7 dates)45,000 (5 dates)—
30,000 (7 dates)45,000 (7 dates)60,000 (2 dates)
30,000 (11 dates)45,000 (6 dates)—
30,000 (6 dates)45,000 (1 date)—
30,000 (18 dates)45,000 (3 dates)60,000 (4 dates)

How to get EuroBonus points

AwardTool's transfer partner list has no bank points that transfer to SAS EuroBonus. See the SAS EuroBonus page for the routes where its award space shows up.

EuroBonus vs other programs from Dublin (DUB) to Chicago O’Hare (ORD)

Lowest one-way award per program and cabin on this route.

ProgramEconomyPremium EconomyBusinessFirst
Air France/KLM Flying Blue18,750 pts + $201.6930,000 pts + $297.9960,000 pts + $436.49—
Alaska Atmos Rewards27,500 pts + $62.3935,000 pts + $66.8955,000 pts + $62.3955,000 pts + $67.99Lowest
American Airlines AAdvantage21,000 pts + $46.8940,000 pts + $48.8957,500 pts + $39.09—
Avianca LifeMiles39,000 pts + $58.00—80,000 pts + $71.33—
Delta SkyMiles28,000 pts + $50.0794,000 pts + $50.07365,000 pts + $986.75365,000 pts + $50.07
Etihad Guest45,000 pts + $70.29—80,000 pts + $70.29—
GOL Smiles44,400 pts + taxes not reported95,500 pts + taxes not reported129,500 pts + taxes not reported—
Qantas Frequent Flyer29,000 pts + $312.6061,600 pts + $1,024.6582,100 pts + $972.14—
Qatar Airways Privilege Club20,750 pts + taxes not reported—62,000 pts + taxes not reported—
SAS EuroBonus30,000 pts + $50.8945,000 pts + $50.8960,000 pts + $50.89—
TAP Air Portugal Miles&Go19,000 pts + $140.38—190,000 pts + $156.72—
Turkish Miles & Smiles55,000 pts + taxes not reported—90,000 pts + taxes not reported—
United MileagePlus40,000 pts + $42.3950,000 pts + $42.3980,000 pts + $42.59—
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club12,000 pts + $243.68Lowest24,000 pts + $250.81Lowest48,500 pts + $421.55Lowest—
Virgin Australia Velocity30,000 pts + $61.47—62,000 pts + $61.73—

Questions about EuroBonus award flights from Dublin (DUB) to Chicago O’Hare (ORD)

What's the lowest EuroBonus award from Dublin (DUB) to Chicago O’Hare (ORD)?

In economy, 30,000 points + $50.89. SAS EuroBonus showed economy award space on 65 departure dates (newest observation Oct 16, 2026, 00:32 UTC). In business class, 60,000 points + $50.89. SAS EuroBonus showed business-class award space on 10 departure dates (newest observation Oct 15, 2026, 02:44 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Can you book nonstop awards from Dublin (DUB) to Chicago O’Hare (ORD) with EuroBonus?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop SAS EuroBonus award space on this route in the last 30 days. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which months had the lowest EuroBonus award prices from Dublin (DUB) to Chicago O’Hare (ORD)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers, the lowest economy award AwardTool observed was for Apr 2027 departures: 30,000 points (18 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related pages

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem