Award flights from Atlanta (ATL) to Osaka Itami (ITM)

Search flights from Atlanta (ATL) to Osaka Itami (ITM)

Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 7 programs for ATL→ITM. Lowest economy: 35,000 miles + $5.60 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest business class: 250,000 miles + $10.50 (United MileagePlus) on a mixed-cabin itinerary. Lowest first class: 499,900 miles + $13.10 (Delta SkyMiles) on a mixed-cabin itinerary.

Prices observed – ; newest observation .

Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.

Atlanta (ATL) to Osaka Itami (ITM) at a glance

From
Hartsfield–Jackson Atlanta International, Atlanta, Georgia, United States (ATL)
To
Osaka International, Osaka, Japan (ITM)
Programs with award space seen
7 of 7 programs tracked on this route
Nonstop award space seen
Not seen in the last 30 days
Airlines seen on these awards
American Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Air France (AF), Alaska Airlines (AS), JetBlue (B6), EVA Air (BR), Delta Air Lines (DL), Etihad Airways (EY), Japan Airlines (JL), Korean Air (KE), KLM (KL), ANA (NH) and 1 more
Departures with open awards
Nov 2026 to Mar 2027
Most dates with space
21 of 21 departure dates checked (United MileagePlus, economy)
Latest departure with space
Observation window
Awards observed in the last 30 days
Destination guide
Award flights to Osaka Itami (ITM)

Compare programs by cabin

The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.

Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed35,000 pts + $5.602 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Japan Airlines (JL)—11See dates
Avianca LifeMiles47,000 pts + $58.002 stopsAir Canada (AC), ANA (NH), United Airlines (UA)9+9See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan50,000 pts + $81.512 stopsAir Canada (AC), ANA (NH), United Airlines (UA)17See dates
United MileagePlus60,500 pts + $11.402 stopsAir Canada (AC), JetBlue (B6), ANA (NH), United Airlines (UA)121See dates
Delta SkyMiles141,700 pts + $35.201 stopAir France (AF), KLM (KL)9+9See dates
Etihad Guest330,875 pts + $293.402 stopsEtihad Airways (EY)413See dates
GOL Smiles354,000 pts + taxes not reported2 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Alaska Airlines (AS), ANA (NH)111See dates

Premium Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
United MileagePlusLowest observed71,500 pts + $11.403 stopsJetBlue (B6), ANA (NH), United Airlines (UA)621See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan100,010 pts + $92.613 stopsAir Canada (AC), ANA (NH), United Airlines (UA)16See dates
GOL Smiles480,900 pts + taxes not reported2 stopsAir Canada (AC), ANA (NH)12See dates

Not seen in premium economy: American Airlines AAdvantage, Avianca LifeMiles, Delta SkyMiles and Etihad Guest.

Business Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
United MileagePlusLowest, mixed cabin250,000 pts + $10.50Mixed cabin2 stopsJetBlue (B6), EVA Air (BR), ANA (NH), United Airlines (UA)221See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan311,470 pts + $84.71Mixed cabin2 stopsAir Canada (AC), ANA (NH), United Airlines (UA)25See dates
Delta SkyMiles499,900 pts + $13.10Mixed cabin1 stopDelta Air Lines (DL), Korean Air (KE)13See dates
Etihad Guest828,375 pts + $773.40Mixed cabin2 stopsEtihad Airways (EY)411See dates

Not seen in business class: American Airlines AAdvantage, Avianca LifeMiles and GOL Smiles.

First Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Delta SkyMiles499,900 pts + $13.10Mixed cabin2 stopsDelta Air Lines (DL), Korean Air (KE)12See dates

Not seen in first class: American Airlines AAdvantage, Air Canada Aeroplan, Avianca LifeMiles, Etihad Guest, GOL Smiles and United MileagePlus.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
EconomyAmerican Airlines AAdvantage35,000 pts + $5.60—2 stopsCheck this date
EconomyAvianca LifeMiles47,000 pts + $58.009+2 stopsCheck this date
Premium EconomyUnited MileagePlus71,500 pts + $11.4063 stopsCheck this date
Premium EconomyGOL Smiles480,900 pts + taxes not reported12 stopsCheck this date
BusinessUnited MileagePlus250,000 pts + $10.50Mixed cabin42 stopsCheck this date
BusinessAir Canada Aeroplan345,863 pts + $92.6113 stopsCheck this date
BusinessEtihad Guest828,375 pts + $773.40Mixed cabin42 stopsCheck this date
FirstDelta SkyMiles499,900 pts + $13.10Mixed cabin12 stopsCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly from Atlanta (ATL) to Osaka Itami (ITM) on points

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyPremium EconomyBusinessFirst
35,000 · AAdvantage (4 dates)170,000 · MileagePlus (7 dates)250,000 · MileagePlus (7 dates)Mixed cabin—
35,000 · AAdvantage (7 dates)71,500 · MileagePlus (7 dates)250,000 · MileagePlus (7 dates)Mixed cabin499,900 · SkyMiles (2 dates)Mixed cabin
96,351 · Aeroplan (4 dates)133,206 · Aeroplan (4 dates)250,000 · MileagePlus (7 dates)Mixed cabin—

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air Canada Aeroplan1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant——
American Airlines AAdvantage————1:1 · Instant—
Avianca LifeMiles1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Delta SkyMiles1:1 · Instant—————
Etihad Guest—1:1 · Instant1:1 · ~1 day—1:1 · Instant—
United MileagePlus—1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant——

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to GOL Smiles.

Search, calendar and alerts from Atlanta (ATL) to Osaka Itami (ITM)

Route calendar

Every departure date with open award seats on ATL→ITM for United MileagePlus and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

Open the route calendar

Live search

Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.

Search Atlanta (ATL) to Osaka Itami (ITM)

Panorama

Compare award space from ATL to ITM across dates and programs in one view.

Open Panorama

Award alert

Get an email when the award space you want opens on ATL→ITM.

Create a free award alert

How many miles or points you need from Atlanta (ATL) to Osaka Itami (ITM)

Questions about award flights from Atlanta (ATL) to Osaka Itami (ITM)

What's the lowest Atlanta (ATL) to Osaka Itami (ITM) award price AwardTool has seen?

In economy, 35,000 miles + $5.60 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Seen Oct 16, 2026, 21:04 UTC for a Dec 1, 2026 departure. American Airlines AAdvantage showed economy award space on 11 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 16, 2026, 21:04 UTC). In business class, 250,000 miles + $10.50 with United MileagePlus on a mixed-cabin itinerary (part of the trip in a lower cabin). Seen Oct 16, 2026, 21:04 UTC for a Dec 3, 2026 departure. United MileagePlus showed business-class award space on 21 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 19, 2026, 16:50 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Which loyalty programs had award space from Atlanta (ATL) to Osaka Itami (ITM)?

7 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 11 dates); Air Canada Aeroplan (economy 7 dates, premium economy 6 dates, business class 5 dates); Avianca LifeMiles (economy 9 dates); Delta SkyMiles (economy 9 dates, business class 3 dates, first class 2 dates); Etihad Guest (economy 13 dates, business class 11 dates); GOL Smiles (economy 11 dates, premium economy 2 dates); United MileagePlus (economy 21 dates, premium economy 21 dates, business class 21 dates). Dates count departure dates with an open award.

Is there nonstop award space from Atlanta (ATL) to Osaka Itami (ITM)?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 to 3 stops on itineraries including American Airlines, Air Canada, Air France and Alaska Airlines. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book awards from Atlanta (ATL) to Osaka Itami (ITM)?

American Express Membership Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Delta SkyMiles (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Capital One Miles: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Avianca LifeMiles (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.

Which months had the lowest award prices from Atlanta (ATL) to Osaka Itami (ITM)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Dec 2026 departures, 35,000 miles with AAdvantage (7 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Mar 2027 departures, 1,059,625 miles with Etihad Guest (2 dates), and a mixed-cabin itinerary was seen for Nov 2026 departures from 250,000 miles with MileagePlus. The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related routes

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem