Etihad Guest award flights from Singapore (SIN) to Frankfurt am Main (FRA)

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw Etihad Guest award space for SIN→FRA in economy, business and first. Lowest business: 75,000 miles + $240.80 (business space on 338 dates). Lowest first: 202,000 miles + $550.30 (first space on 152 dates).

Data as of

Award prices last changed . AwardTool checks these routes daily; seats change quickly.

Lowest business
75,000 miles + $240.80
business space on 338 dates
Lowest first
202,000 miles + $550.30
first space on 152 dates

Etihad Guest award prices by cabin

The lowest one-way Etihad Guest award AwardTool observed on SIN→FRA in each cabin, in miles plus taxes.

CabinPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Economy11,153 miles + $240.801 stopCondor (DE), Etihad Airways (EY), Malaysia Airlines (MH), Batik Air Malaysia (OD)9+338See dates
Business75,000 miles + $240.802 stopsMixed cabinCondor (DE), Etihad Airways (EY), Malaysia Airlines (MH), Batik Air Malaysia (OD)8338See dates
First202,000 miles + $550.302 stopsCondor (DE), Etihad Airways (EY), Malaysia Airlines (MH)1152See dates

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed Etihad Guest award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
Economy19,049 miles + $240.809+1 stopCheck this date
Economy19,049 miles + $240.809+1 stopCheck this date
Economy19,049 miles + $240.809+1 stopCheck this date
Business75,000 miles + $240.8082 stopsCheck this date
Business75,000 miles + $240.8042 stopsCheck this date
Business75,000 miles + $240.8022 stopsCheck this date
First211,000 miles + $590.8021 stopCheck this date
First211,000 miles + $590.8021 stopCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them at the time shown. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly SIN to FRA with Etihad Guest

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyBusinessFirst
19,049 (16 dates)75,000 (14 dates)—
19,049 (28 dates)75,000 (29 dates)230,792 (3 dates)
11,153 (30 dates)75,000 (31 dates)202,000 (14 dates)
26,254 (31 dates)148,744 (31 dates)202,000 (15 dates)
26,254 (28 dates)148,744 (28 dates)231,000 (15 dates)
26,254 (31 dates)148,744 (31 dates)231,000 (12 dates)
26,254 (30 dates)148,744 (30 dates)231,000 (8 dates)
26,254 (31 dates)148,744 (31 dates)231,000 (25 dates)
26,254 (30 dates)148,744 (30 dates)231,000 (27 dates)
26,254 (31 dates)148,744 (31 dates)231,000 (25 dates)
48,957 (31 dates)148,744 (31 dates)—
26,254 (21 dates)140,000 (21 dates)229,063 (8 dates)

How to get Etihad Guest miles

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed.

Etihad Guest vs other programs on SIN–FRA

Lowest one-way award per program and cabin on this route.

ProgramEconomyPremium EconomyBusinessFirst
Air Canada Aeroplan60,000 pts + $78.10112,400 pts + $102.1092,500 pts + $78.10—
Air France/KLM Flying Blue22,500 pts + $181.3050,000 pts + $259.7085,000 pts + $371.70—
Alaska Atmos Rewards37,500 pts + $71.0085,000 pts + $90.9075,000 pts + $71.00—
American Airlines AAdvantage35,000 pts + $50.8055,000 pts + $454.8075,000 pts + $50.8090,000 pts + $118.70Lowest
Avianca LifeMiles65,060 pts + $55.00—89,800 pts + $55.00—
Delta SkyMiles50,000 pts + $50.81—80,000 pts + $50.81—
Emirates Skywards30,000 pts + $236.5175,000 pts + $236.5183,000 pts + $874.12—
Etihad Guest11,153 pts + $240.80Lowest—75,000 pts + $240.80Lowest202,000 pts + $550.30
Qantas Frequent Flyer47,600 pts + $236.51101,100 pts + $160.45125,400 pts + $874.74205,000 pts + $874.12
Turkish Miles & Smiles50,000 pts + taxes not reported—90,000 pts + taxes not reported—
United MileagePlus60,000 pts + $50.80—140,000 pts + $50.80—
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club21,000 pts + $205.6542,000 pts + $216.25Lowest106,500 pts + $525.55—
Virgin Australia Velocity50,000 pts + $108.3990,000 pts + $169.15104,000 pts + $234.60—

Questions about Etihad Guest award flights from SIN to FRA

What's the lowest Etihad Guest award from Singapore to Frankfurt am Main?

In business, 75,000 miles + $240.80. Etihad Guest showed business award space on 338 departure dates (newest observation Oct 16, 2026, 05:12 UTC). In first, 202,000 miles + $550.30. Etihad Guest showed first award space on 152 departure dates (newest observation Oct 16, 2026, 05:12 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Can you book nonstop SIN to FRA awards with Etihad Guest?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop Etihad Guest award space on this route in the last 30 days. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points transfer to Etihad Guest?

Bilt Rewards (1:1, Instant), Capital One Miles (1:1, ~1 day) and Citi ThankYou Points (1:1, Instant). Check current transfer bonuses; most transfers can't be reversed.

Which months had the lowest Etihad Guest award prices from SIN to FRA?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers, the lowest economy award AwardTool observed was for Dec 2026 departures: 11,153 miles (30 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related pages

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem