Air Canada Aeroplan award flights from Tokyo Narita (NRT) to Paris Charles de Gaulle (CDG)

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw Air Canada Aeroplan award space for NRT→CDG in economy, premium economy and business. Lowest economy: 60,000 points + $83.00 (economy space on 263 dates). Lowest business: 130,000 points + $67.90 (business space on 52 dates). Lowest premium economy: 189,400 points + $81.20 (premium economy space on 3 dates).

Data as of

Award prices last changed . AwardTool checks these routes daily; seats change quickly.

Lowest economy
60,000 points + $83.00
economy space on 263 dates
Lowest business
130,000 points + $67.90
business space on 52 dates
Lowest premium economy
189,400 points + $81.20
premium economy space on 3 dates

Aeroplan award prices by cabin

The lowest one-way Air Canada Aeroplan award AwardTool observed on NRT→CDG in each cabin, in points plus taxes.

CabinPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Economy60,000 points + $83.001 stopEVA Air (BR), Air China (CA), Emirates (EK), Etihad Airways (EY) +11 more8263See dates
Premium Economy189,400 points + $81.201 stopEmirates (EK)13See dates
Business130,000 points + $67.901 stopEmirates (EK), Etihad Airways (EY), Egyptair (MS), ANA (NH) +2 more152See dates

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed Aeroplan award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
Economy60,000 points + $83.0081 stopCheck this date
Economy60,000 points + $83.009+1 stopCheck this date
Economy60,000 points + $83.0011 stopCheck this date
Premium Economy189,400 points + $81.2011 stopCheck this date
Premium Economy189,400 points + $81.2021 stopCheck this date
Premium Economy189,400 points + $81.2021 stopCheck this date
Business130,000 points + $102.2041 stopCheck this date
Business130,000 points + $67.9011 stopCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them at the time shown. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly NRT to CDG with Aeroplan

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyPremium EconomyBusiness
60,000 (10 dates)—130,000 (6 dates)
60,000 (20 dates)189,400 (3 dates)228,300 (2 dates)
60,000 (22 dates)——
60,000 (23 dates)—130,000 (7 dates)
60,000 (21 dates)——
60,000 (26 dates)——
60,000 (20 dates)——
60,000 (30 dates)——
60,000 (30 dates)—130,000 (6 dates)
60,000 (31 dates)—130,000 (19 dates)
60,000 (10 dates)—130,000 (7 dates)
75,000 (20 dates)—130,000 (5 dates)

How to get Aeroplan points

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed.

Aeroplan vs other programs on NRT–CDG

Lowest one-way award per program and cabin on this route.

ProgramEconomyPremium EconomyBusinessFirst
Air Canada Aeroplan60,000 pts + $83.00189,400 pts + $81.20130,000 pts + $67.90—
Air France/KLM Flying Blue38,000 pts + $170.5050,000 pts + $260.80Lowest85,000 pts + $371.10—
American Airlines AAdvantage35,000 pts + $37.6052,500 pts + $37.7075,000 pts + $53.80Lowest90,000 pts + $52.60Lowest
Avianca LifeMiles45,000 pts + $28.10—75,000 pts + $34.28—
Delta SkyMiles50,000 pts + $41.91—80,000 pts + $41.91—
Etihad Guest52,132 pts + $328.70—90,000 pts + $453.50320,000 pts + $369.20
GOL Smiles32,200 pts + taxes not reported191,800 pts + taxes not reported623,400 pts + taxes not reported—
Qantas Frequent Flyer51,800 pts + $383.4798,200 pts + $383.47125,400 pts + $383.47186,700 pts + $458.13
Turkish Miles & Smiles75,000 pts + taxes not reported—180,000 pts + taxes not reported—
United MileagePlus60,000 pts + $37.60—140,000 pts + $37.60—
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club21,000 pts + $222.76Lowest116,000 pts + $46.11112,000 pts + $322.10—
Virgin Australia Velocity56,000 pts + $216.52—119,500 pts + $445.90—

Questions about Aeroplan award flights from NRT to CDG

What's the lowest Aeroplan award from Tokyo Narita to Paris Charles de Gaulle?

In economy, 60,000 points + $83.00. Air Canada Aeroplan showed economy award space on 263 departure dates (newest observation Oct 16, 2026, 07:07 UTC). In business, 130,000 points + $67.90. Air Canada Aeroplan showed business award space on 52 departure dates (newest observation Oct 16, 2026, 07:07 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Can you book nonstop NRT to CDG awards with Aeroplan?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop Air Canada Aeroplan award space on this route in the last 30 days. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points transfer to Aeroplan?

American Express Membership Rewards (1:1, Instant), Bilt Rewards (1:1, Instant), Capital One Miles (1:1, Instant) and Chase Ultimate Rewards (1:1, Instant). Check current transfer bonuses; most transfers can't be reversed.

Which months had the lowest Aeroplan award prices from NRT to CDG?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers, the lowest economy award AwardTool observed was for Jul 2027 departures: 60,000 points (31 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related pages

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem