Aeromexico Club Premier award flights from New York JFK to São Paulo Guarulhos (GRU)

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw Aeromexico Club Premier award space for JFK→GRU in economy, premium economy and business. Lowest economy: 44,000 points + $99.14 (economy space on 283 dates). Lowest business: 139,000 points + $99.14 (business space on 142 dates). Lowest premium economy: 95,300 points + $99.14 (premium economy space on 245 dates).

Data as of

Award prices last changed . AwardTool checks these routes daily; seats change quickly.

Lowest economy
44,000 points + $99.14
economy space on 283 dates
Lowest business
139,000 points + $99.14
business space on 142 dates
Lowest premium economy
95,300 points + $99.14
premium economy space on 245 dates

Club Premier award prices by cabin

The lowest one-way Aeromexico Club Premier award AwardTool observed on JFK→GRU in each cabin, in points plus taxes.

CabinPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Economy44,000 points + $99.141 stopAeromexico (AM)9+283See dates
Premium Economy95,300 points + $99.141 stopAeromexico (AM)9+245See dates
Business139,000 points + $99.141 stopAeromexico (AM)9+142See dates

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed Club Premier award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
Economy90,700 points + $99.149+1 stopCheck this date
Economy104,100 points + $99.1481 stopCheck this date
Economy104,100 points + $99.1431 stopCheck this date
Premium Economy127,400 points + $99.1461 stopCheck this date
Premium Economy139,200 points + $99.1481 stopCheck this date
Business139,000 points + $99.149+1 stopCheck this date
Business139,000 points + $99.1471 stopCheck this date
Business139,000 points + $99.1471 stopCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them at the time shown. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly JFK to GRU with Club Premier

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyPremium EconomyBusiness
137,400 (11 dates)169,300 (2 dates)—
104,100 (30 dates)139,200 (16 dates)139,000 (4 dates)
90,700 (7 dates)127,400 (6 dates)139,000 (2 dates)
44,000 (20 dates)95,300 (18 dates)139,000 (17 dates)
44,000 (28 dates)95,300 (28 dates)139,000 (24 dates)
44,000 (25 dates)95,300 (25 dates)139,000 (17 dates)
44,000 (30 dates)103,600 (29 dates)139,000 (18 dates)
44,000 (31 dates)95,300 (31 dates)139,000 (20 dates)
44,000 (30 dates)95,300 (30 dates)139,000 (22 dates)
44,000 (31 dates)109,900 (27 dates)139,000 (4 dates)
44,000 (31 dates)95,300 (31 dates)139,000 (7 dates)
44,000 (9 dates)95,300 (2 dates)139,000 (7 dates)

How to get Club Premier points

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed.

Club Premier vs other programs on JFK–GRU

Lowest one-way award per program and cabin on this route.

ProgramEconomyPremium EconomyBusinessFirst
Aeromexico Club Premier44,000 pts + $99.1495,300 pts + $99.14139,000 pts + $99.14—
Air France/KLM Flying Blue28,000 pts + $59.7553,210 pts + $34.9757,500 pts + $59.75—
Alaska Atmos Rewards25,000 pts + $25.6032,500 pts + $25.60Lowest50,000 pts + $25.60Lowest60,000 pts + $25.60Lowest
American Airlines AAdvantage18,000 pts + $5.60Lowest33,000 pts + $5.6071,500 pts + $5.60135,000 pts + $11.20
Delta SkyMiles58,600 pts + $76.33128,400 pts + $5.60193,500 pts + $76.33225,000 pts + $5.60
Etihad Guest60,000 pts + $33.50—99,999 pts + $33.50—
GOL Smiles65,500 pts + taxes not reported116,800 pts + taxes not reported166,900 pts + taxes not reported—
Qantas Frequent Flyer29,000 pts + $29.0061,600 pts + $29.0082,100 pts + $29.00—
Qatar Airways Privilege Club25,750 pts + taxes not reported—77,250 pts + taxes not reported—
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club29,000 pts + $429.00———

Questions about Club Premier award flights from JFK to GRU

What's the lowest Club Premier award from New York JFK to São Paulo Guarulhos?

In economy, 44,000 points + $99.14. Aeromexico Club Premier showed economy award space on 283 departure dates (newest observation Oct 16, 2026, 05:09 UTC). In business, 139,000 points + $99.14. Aeromexico Club Premier showed business award space on 142 departure dates (newest observation Oct 16, 2026, 05:09 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Can you book nonstop JFK to GRU awards with Club Premier?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop Aeromexico Club Premier award space on this route in the last 30 days. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points transfer to Club Premier?

American Express Membership Rewards (1:1.6, ~2 days) and Capital One Miles (1:1, Instant). Check current transfer bonuses; most transfers can't be reversed.

Which months had the lowest Club Premier award prices from JFK to GRU?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers, the lowest economy award AwardTool observed was for May 2027 departures: 44,000 points (31 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related pages

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem