Etihad Guest award flights from Seoul Incheon (ICN) to Toronto Pearson (YYZ)

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw Etihad Guest award space for ICN→YYZ in economy, business and first. Lowest economy: 97,000 miles + $267.90 (economy space on 324 dates). Lowest business: 117,000 miles + $286.49 (business space on 321 dates). Lowest first: 356,675 miles + $737.90 (first space on 27 dates).

Data as of

Award prices last changed . AwardTool checks these routes daily; seats change quickly.

Lowest economy
97,000 miles + $267.90
economy space on 324 dates
Lowest business
117,000 miles + $286.49
business space on 321 dates
Lowest first
356,675 miles + $737.90
first space on 27 dates

Etihad Guest award prices by cabin

The lowest one-way Etihad Guest award AwardTool observed on ICN→YYZ in each cabin, in miles plus taxes.

CabinPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Economy97,000 miles + $267.901 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Condor (DE), Etihad Airways (EY) +5 more9+324See dates
Business117,000 miles + $286.492 stopsMixed cabinAmerican Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Condor (DE), Etihad Airways (EY) +3 more1321See dates
First356,675 miles + $737.901 stopEtihad Airways (EY)227See dates

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed Etihad Guest award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
Economy97,000 miles + $267.909+1 stopCheck this date
Economy97,000 miles + $267.909+1 stopCheck this date
Economy97,000 miles + $267.909+1 stopCheck this date
Business130,000 miles + $250.0022 stopsCheck this date
Business195,000 miles + $737.909+1 stopCheck this date
Business195,000 miles + $737.909+1 stopCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them at the time shown. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly ICN to YYZ with Etihad Guest

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyBusinessFirst
97,000 (16 dates)430,213 (11 dates)—
97,000 (29 dates)195,000 (29 dates)—
97,000 (31 dates)117,000 (31 dates)—
97,000 (29 dates)190,000 (31 dates)—
97,000 (28 dates)117,000 (28 dates)—
97,000 (31 dates)117,000 (31 dates)356,675 (1 date)
97,000 (30 dates)117,000 (30 dates)356,675 (7 dates)
97,000 (31 dates)117,000 (31 dates)356,675 (3 dates)
97,000 (30 dates)117,000 (30 dates)356,675 (3 dates)
97,000 (31 dates)117,000 (31 dates)356,675 (11 dates)
97,000 (30 dates)117,000 (30 dates)356,675 (2 dates)
112,000 (8 dates)430,213 (8 dates)—

How to get Etihad Guest miles

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed.

Etihad Guest vs other programs on ICN–YYZ

Lowest one-way award per program and cabin on this route.

ProgramEconomyPremium EconomyBusinessFirst
Aeromexico Club Premier98,000 pts + $163.14—240,000 pts + $186.16—
Air France/KLM Flying Blue40,000 pts + $260.7094,000 pts + $444.40189,500 pts + $686.50—
Alaska Atmos Rewards20,000 pts + $42.09Lowest—130,000 pts + $53.00185,000 pts + $42.09Lowest
American Airlines AAdvantage35,000 pts + $42.0991,500 pts + $42.0960,000 pts + $42.09Lowest—
Avianca LifeMiles55,000 pts + $16.50—100,000 pts + $37.60—
Delta SkyMiles50,000 pts + $40.81100,000 pts + $40.81—200,000 pts + $40.73
Emirates Skywards37,500 pts + $290.04—105,000 pts + $1,201.47—
Etihad Guest97,000 pts + $267.90—117,000 pts + $286.49356,675 pts + $737.90
GOL Smiles85,100 pts + taxes not reported441,800 pts + taxes not reported853,600 pts + taxes not reported—
Qantas Frequent Flyer50,700 pts + $251.40135,200 pts + $256.01167,000 pts + $258.46—
Turkish Miles & Smiles75,000 pts + taxes not reported—275,000 pts + taxes not reported—
United MileagePlus55,000 pts + $42.0965,000 pts + $42.09Lowest236,400 pts + $42.09—
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club37,000 pts + $17.30———

Questions about Etihad Guest award flights from ICN to YYZ

What's the lowest Etihad Guest award from Seoul Incheon to Toronto Pearson?

In economy, 97,000 miles + $267.90. Etihad Guest showed economy award space on 324 departure dates (newest observation Oct 16, 2026, 04:52 UTC). In business, 117,000 miles + $286.49. Etihad Guest showed business award space on 321 departure dates (newest observation Oct 16, 2026, 04:52 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Can you book nonstop ICN to YYZ awards with Etihad Guest?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop Etihad Guest award space on this route in the last 30 days. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points transfer to Etihad Guest?

Bilt Rewards (1:1, Instant), Capital One Miles (1:1, ~1 day) and Citi ThankYou Points (1:1, Instant). Check current transfer bonuses; most transfers can't be reversed.

Which months had the lowest Etihad Guest award prices from ICN to YYZ?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers, the lowest economy award AwardTool observed was for Dec 2026 departures: 97,000 miles (31 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related pages

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem