GOL Smiles award flights from Houston (IAH) to Paris Charles de Gaulle (CDG)

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw GOL Smiles award space for IAH→CDG in economy, premium economy and business. Lowest business: 190,200 miles (business space on 26 dates). Lowest premium economy: 126,600 miles (premium economy space on 81 dates).

Data as of

Award prices last changed . AwardTool checks these routes daily; seats change quickly.

Lowest business
190,200 miles + taxes not reported
business space on 26 dates
Lowest premium economy
126,600 miles + taxes not reported
premium economy space on 81 dates

Smiles award prices by cabin

The lowest one-way GOL Smiles award AwardTool observed on IAH→CDG in each cabin, in miles plus taxes.

CabinPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Economy9,500 miles + taxes not reported1 stopNonstop from 59,500 ptsAmerican Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Air France (AF), ITA Airways (AZ) +7 more2318See dates
Premium Economy126,600 miles + taxes not reported1 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)181See dates
Business190,200 miles + taxes not reported1 stopNonstop from 429,500 ptsAmerican Airlines (AA), Air France (AF), Aeromexico (AM), KLM (KL)126See dates

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed Smiles award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
Economy47,100 miles + taxes not reported11 stopCheck this date
Economy47,100 miles + taxes not reported11 stopCheck this date
Economy47,100 miles + taxes not reported11 stopCheck this date
Premium Economy133,800 miles + taxes not reported11 stopCheck this date
Premium Economy133,800 miles + taxes not reported11 stopCheck this date
Premium Economy133,800 miles + taxes not reported11 stopCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them at the time shown. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly IAH to CDG with Smiles

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyPremium EconomyBusiness
83,800 (16 dates)——
47,100 (30 dates)133,800 (13 dates)—
52,200 (31 dates)601,600 (12 dates)—
80,500 (31 dates)128,100 (12 dates)190,200 (2 dates)
79,200 (28 dates)126,600 (14 dates)368,000 (9 dates)
9,500 (31 dates)129,500 (7 dates)429,500 (4 dates)
78,200 (30 dates)587,600 (5 dates)356,800 (6 dates)
74,300 (31 dates)556,700 (7 dates)356,800 (2 dates)
78,400 (30 dates)587,600 (6 dates)364,300 (2 dates)
78,200 (31 dates)587,600 (4 dates)—
78,200 (29 dates)127,600 (1 date)364,300 (1 date)

How to get Smiles

AwardTool's transfer partner list has no bank points that transfer to GOL Smiles. See the GOL Smiles page for the routes where its award space shows up.

Smiles vs other programs on IAH–CDG

Lowest one-way award per program and cabin on this route.

ProgramEconomyPremium EconomyBusinessFirst
Aeromexico Club Premier73,000 pts + $99.56—225,000 pts + $99.56—
Air Canada Aeroplan40,000 pts + $75.6165,753 pts + $78.9175,000 pts + $119.51485,050 pts + $78.91
Air France/KLM Flying Blue18,750 pts + $134.2040,000 pts + $223.5060,000 pts + $338.10—
Alaska Atmos Rewards27,500 pts + $25.6035,000 pts + $25.60Lowest55,000 pts + $1,023.20Lowest55,000 pts + $25.60Lowest
American Airlines AAdvantage21,000 pts + $5.6040,000 pts + $5.6057,500 pts + $9.0085,000 pts + $24.80
Avianca LifeMiles40,000 pts + $9.06—118,530 pts + $63.00—
Delta SkyMiles25,000 pts + $5.6075,000 pts + $5.60125,000 pts + $5.60125,000 pts + $5.60
Etihad Guest60,000 pts + $38.00—75,000 pts + $38.00—
GOL Smiles9,500 pts + taxes not reportedLowest126,600 pts + taxes not reported190,200 pts + taxes not reported—
JetBlue True Blue24,300 pts + $5.60—155,600 pts + $5.60—
Qantas Frequent Flyer36,200 pts + $349.0075,400 pts + $1,629.0095,900 pts + $1,504.00—
Turkish Miles & Smiles55,000 pts + taxes not reported—90,000 pts + taxes not reported—
United MileagePlus40,000 pts + $5.6050,000 pts + $5.6088,000 pts + $22.40—
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club15,000 pts + $161.1039,000 pts + $293.3077,500 pts + $323.00—
Virgin Australia Velocity42,000 pts + $9.53———

Questions about Smiles award flights from IAH to CDG

What's the lowest Smiles award from Houston to Paris Charles de Gaulle?

In business, 190,200 miles. GOL Smiles showed business award space on 26 departure dates (newest observation Oct 15, 2026, 19:44 UTC). In premium economy, 126,600 miles. GOL Smiles showed premium economy award space on 81 departure dates (newest observation Oct 15, 2026, 19:44 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Can you book nonstop IAH to CDG awards with Smiles?

Yes. AwardTool observed nonstop GOL Smiles award space in economy and business, from 59,500 miles in economy.

Which months had the lowest Smiles award prices from IAH to CDG?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers, the lowest economy award AwardTool observed was for Mar 2027 departures: 9,500 miles (31 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related pages

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem