Air Canada Aeroplan award flights from Doha (DOH) to Miami (MIA)

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw Air Canada Aeroplan award space for DOH→MIA in economy, premium economy and business. Lowest economy: 60,000 points + $134.25 (economy space on 170 dates). Lowest business: 90,000 points + $139.23 (business space on 47 dates). Lowest premium economy: 121,700 points + $158.15 (premium economy space on 87 dates).

Data as of

Award prices last changed . AwardTool checks these routes daily; seats change quickly.

Lowest economy
60,000 points + $134.25
economy space on 170 dates
Lowest business
90,000 points + $139.23
business space on 47 dates
Lowest premium economy
121,700 points + $158.15
premium economy space on 87 dates

Aeroplan award prices by cabin

The lowest one-way Air Canada Aeroplan award AwardTool observed on DOH→MIA in each cabin, in points plus taxes.

CabinPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Economy60,000 points + $134.251 stopEmirates (EK), flydubai (FZ), Lufthansa (LH), SWISS (LX) +3 more8170See dates
Premium Economy121,700 points + $158.152 stopsEmirates (EK), flydubai (FZ), Lufthansa (LH), SWISS (LX) +1 more487See dates
Business90,000 points + $139.232 stopsMixed cabinEmirates (EK), flydubai (FZ), Lufthansa (LH), SWISS (LX) +2 more147See dates

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed Aeroplan award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
Economy60,000 points + $134.2581 stopCheck this date
Economy60,000 points + $134.259+1 stopCheck this date
Economy60,000 points + $134.2561 stopCheck this date
Premium Economy121,700 points + $158.2532 stopsCheck this date
Premium Economy121,700 points + $158.2542 stopsCheck this date
Premium Economy121,700 points + $158.1542 stopsCheck this date
Business90,000 points + $139.2312 stopsCheck this date
Business221,100 points + $158.2532 stopsCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them at the time shown. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly DOH to MIA with Aeroplan

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyPremium EconomyBusiness
60,000 (12 dates)121,700 (8 dates)—
60,000 (25 dates)121,700 (20 dates)90,000 (5 dates)
60,000 (16 dates)153,100 (1 date)—
60,000 (21 dates)153,100 (2 dates)90,000 (4 dates)
60,000 (19 dates)153,100 (9 dates)90,000 (5 dates)
60,000 (18 dates)121,700 (6 dates)90,000 (4 dates)
77,500 (20 dates)121,700 (12 dates)221,100 (6 dates)
77,500 (20 dates)125,700 (14 dates)254,000 (9 dates)
77,500 (14 dates)125,700 (10 dates)254,000 (7 dates)
93,600 (5 dates)153,100 (5 dates)303,200 (7 dates)

How to get Aeroplan points

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed.

Aeroplan vs other programs on DOH–MIA

Lowest one-way award per program and cabin on this route.

ProgramEconomyPremium EconomyBusinessFirst
Air Canada Aeroplan60,000 pts + $134.25121,700 pts + $158.1590,000 pts + $139.23—
Air France/KLM Flying Blue78,200 pts + $279.17—268,000 pts + $687.65—
Alaska Atmos Rewards42,500 pts + $76.3455,000 pts + $447.9485,000 pts + $101.44255,000 pts + $81.94Lowest
American Airlines AAdvantage40,000 pts + $56.3462,500 pts + $71.4470,000 pts + $61.94—
Avianca LifeMiles42,500 pts + $58.00———
Etihad Guest74,690 pts + $339.84—95,000 pts + $306.34—
JetBlue True Blue41,500 pts + $56.34—83,000 pts + $56.34—
Qatar Airways Privilege Club35,000 pts + taxes not reportedLowest—70,000 pts + taxes not reportedLowest—
Turkish Miles & Smiles58,000 pts + taxes not reported—93,000 pts + taxes not reported—
United MileagePlus44,000 pts + $64.1455,000 pts + $86.54Lowest110,000 pts + $99.14—
Virgin Australia Velocity56,000 pts + $146.24—119,500 pts + $240.21—

Questions about Aeroplan award flights from DOH to MIA

What's the lowest Aeroplan award from Doha to Miami?

In economy, 60,000 points + $134.25. Air Canada Aeroplan showed economy award space on 170 departure dates (newest observation Oct 15, 2026, 17:01 UTC). In business, 90,000 points + $139.23. Air Canada Aeroplan showed business award space on 47 departure dates (newest observation Oct 15, 2026, 07:02 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Can you book nonstop DOH to MIA awards with Aeroplan?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop Air Canada Aeroplan award space on this route in the last 30 days. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points transfer to Aeroplan?

American Express Membership Rewards (1:1, Instant), Bilt Rewards (1:1, Instant), Capital One Miles (1:1, Instant) and Chase Ultimate Rewards (1:1, Instant). Check current transfer bonuses; most transfers can't be reversed.

Which months had the lowest Aeroplan award prices from DOH to MIA?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers, the lowest economy award AwardTool observed was for Nov 2026 departures: 60,000 points (25 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related pages

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem