Air Canada Aeroplan award flights from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Doha (DOH)

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw Air Canada Aeroplan award space for DFW→DOH in economy, premium economy and business class. Lowest economy: 60,000 points + $85.46 (economy space on 135 dates). Lowest business class: 110,000 points + $85.04 on a mixed-cabin itinerary (part of the trip in a lower cabin; business-class space on 111 dates).

Prices observed – ; newest observation .

Page regenerated from the Oct 16, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.

Lowest economy
60,000 points + $85.46
economy space on 135 dates
Lowest business class (mixed cabin)
110,000 points + $85.04
business-class space on 111 dates · part of the trip in a lower cabin
Lowest premium economy
126,400 points + $100.46
premium economy space on 106 dates

Aeroplan award prices by cabin

The lowest one-way Air Canada Aeroplan award AwardTool observed on DFW→DOH in each cabin, in points plus taxes.

CabinPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Economy60,000 points + $85.461 stopAir Canada (AC), Emirates (EK), flydubai (FZ), Lufthansa (LH) +3 more5135See dates
Premium Economy126,400 points + $100.462 stopsAir Canada (AC), Emirates (EK), flydubai (FZ), Lufthansa (LH) +1 more2106See dates
Business110,000 points + $85.04Mixed cabin2 stopsAir Canada (AC), Emirates (EK), flydubai (FZ), Egyptair (MS) +1 more1111See dates

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed Aeroplan award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
Economy60,000 points + $85.5611 stopCheck this date
Economy60,000 points + $85.4651 stopCheck this date
Economy60,000 points + $85.4621 stopCheck this date
Premium Economy126,400 points + $100.5632 stopsCheck this date
Premium Economy126,400 points + $100.4622 stopsCheck this date
Premium Economy128,500 points + $136.4622 stopsCheck this date
Business306,900 points + $92.7621 stopCheck this date
Business335,600 points + $92.7641 stopCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

How often Aeroplan award space showed up

Departure dates in the next 365 days that AwardTool checked for Air Canada Aeroplan in the last 30 days, how many had award space in each cabin at any price, and the latest departure with space.

CabinDates with spaceShare of dates checkedLatest departure with space
Economy135 of 34139%
Premium Economy106 of 34131%
Business111 of 34132%

Best months to fly from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Doha (DOH) with Aeroplan

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyPremium EconomyBusiness
60,000 (7 dates)126,400 (10 dates)306,900 (1 date)
60,000 (6 dates)126,400 (8 dates)335,600 (1 date)
75,000 (4 dates)—110,000 (3 dates)Mixed cabin
75,000 (9 dates)128,500 (3 dates)306,900 (10 dates)
75,000 (14 dates)155,800 (12 dates)110,000 (9 dates)Mixed cabin
85,400 (19 dates)155,800 (17 dates)335,600 (21 dates)
85,400 (30 dates)128,500 (25 dates)306,900 (25 dates)
85,400 (3 dates)128,500 (3 dates)306,900 (6 dates)
85,400 (1 date)——
85,400 (20 dates)155,800 (10 dates)335,600 (11 dates)
85,400 (20 dates)155,800 (16 dates)306,900 (22 dates)
86,479 (2 dates)179,668 (2 dates)126,836 (2 dates)

How to get Aeroplan points

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed.

Aeroplan vs other programs from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Doha (DOH)

Lowest one-way award per program and cabin on this route.

ProgramEconomyPremium EconomyBusinessFirst
Air Canada Aeroplan60,000 pts + $85.46126,400 pts + $100.46110,000 pts + $85.04Mixed cabin—
Alaska Atmos Rewards42,500 pts + $27.6555,000 pts + $45.45Lowest85,000 pts + $39.65215,000 pts + $27.65Lowest
American Airlines AAdvantage40,000 pts + $7.6562,500 pts + $11.0570,000 pts + $24.75—
Avianca LifeMiles42,500 pts + $58.00—78,000 pts + $58.00—
Etihad Guest36,125 pts + $295.05—95,000 pts + $295.05Mixed cabin—
JetBlue TrueBlue41,500 pts + $7.65—83,000 pts + $7.65—
Qantas Frequent Flyer57,200 pts + $462.25112,200 pts + $745.15143,000 pts + $303.75—
Qatar Airways Privilege Club35,000 pts + taxes not reportedLowest—70,000 pts + taxes not reportedLowest—
Turkish Miles & Smiles58,000 pts + taxes not reported—93,000 pts + taxes not reported—
United MileagePlus44,000 pts + $15.45205,000 pts + $22.65395,000 pts + $22.65—
Virgin Australia Velocity56,000 pts + $104.93—119,500 pts + $198.71—

Questions about Aeroplan award flights from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Doha (DOH)

How many points do you need to fly from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Doha (DOH) with Air Canada Aeroplan?

The lowest one-way Air Canada Aeroplan awards AwardTool observed in the last 30 days: economy 60,000 points + $85.46, with a typical monthly low of 85,400 points over 12 months and award space on 135 departure dates (newest observation Oct 15, 2026); premium economy 126,400 points + $100.46, with a typical monthly low of 128,500 points over 10 months and award space on 106 departure dates (newest observation Oct 15, 2026); business class 110,000 points + $85.04, a mixed-cabin award, with a typical monthly low of 306,900 points over 11 months and award space on 111 departure dates (newest observation Oct 14, 2026). Monthly lows varied in economy (60,000 to 86,479 points), premium economy (126,400 to 179,668 points) and business class (110,000 to 335,600 points), so the award on your dates may cost more. Search live before transferring points.

What's the lowest Aeroplan award from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Doha (DOH)?

In economy, 60,000 points + $85.46. Seen Oct 14, 2026, 23:15 UTC for a Nov 30, 2026 departure. Air Canada Aeroplan showed economy award space on 135 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 15, 2026, 17:26 UTC). In business class, 110,000 points + $85.04 on a mixed-cabin itinerary (part of the trip in a lower cabin). Air Canada Aeroplan showed business-class award space on 111 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 14, 2026, 03:24 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Can you book nonstop awards from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Doha (DOH) with Aeroplan?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop Air Canada Aeroplan award space on this route in the last 30 days. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book Aeroplan awards from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Doha (DOH)?

American Express Membership Rewards (1:1, Instant), Bilt Rewards (1:1, Instant), Capital One Miles (1:1, Instant) and Chase Ultimate Rewards (1:1, Instant). Check current transfer bonuses; most transfers can't be reversed.

Which months had the lowest Aeroplan award prices from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Doha (DOH)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers, the lowest economy award AwardTool observed was for Oct 2026 departures: 60,000 points (7 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related pages

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem