United MileagePlus award flights from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Aruba (AUA)

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw United MileagePlus award space for DFW→AUA in economy, business class and first class. Lowest economy: 20,000 miles + $15.60 (economy space on 328 dates). Lowest business class: 38,500 miles + $18.35 (business-class space on 325 dates). Lowest first class: 78,900 miles + $15.60 (first-class space on 319 dates).

Data as of

Award prices last changed . AwardTool checks these routes daily; seats change quickly.

Lowest economy
20,000 miles + $15.60
economy space on 328 dates
Lowest business class
38,500 miles + $18.35
business-class space on 325 dates
Lowest first class
78,900 miles + $15.60
first-class space on 319 dates

MileagePlus award prices by cabin

The lowest one-way United MileagePlus award AwardTool observed on DFW→AUA in each cabin, in miles plus taxes.

CabinPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Economy20,000 miles + $15.601 stopAir Canada (AC), Avianca (AV), JetBlue (B6), COPA Airlines (CM) +1 more7328See dates
Business38,500 miles + $18.352 stopsAvianca (AV), JetBlue (B6), COPA Airlines (CM), United Airlines (UA)2325See dates
First78,900 miles + $15.602 stopsCOPA Airlines (CM), United Airlines (UA)9+319See dates

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed MileagePlus award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
Economy20,000 miles + $15.6071 stopCheck this date
Economy20,000 miles + $15.6021 stopCheck this date
Economy20,000 miles + $15.609+1 stopCheck this date
Business38,500 miles + $18.3522 stopsCheck this date
Business38,500 miles + $18.3522 stopsCheck this date
Business38,500 miles + $18.3522 stopsCheck this date
First89,700 miles + $21.2082 stopsCheck this date
First89,700 miles + $21.2082 stopsCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them at the time shown. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Aruba (AUA) with MileagePlus

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyBusinessFirst
20,000 (16 dates)38,500 (14 dates)93,000 (11 dates)
20,000 (30 dates)38,500 (29 dates)90,800 (26 dates)
20,000 (31 dates)38,500 (31 dates)78,900 (31 dates)
20,000 (31 dates)38,500 (31 dates)78,900 (31 dates)
20,000 (28 dates)38,500 (28 dates)78,900 (28 dates)
22,000 (31 dates)38,500 (31 dates)78,900 (31 dates)
22,000 (30 dates)38,500 (30 dates)78,900 (30 dates)
20,000 (31 dates)38,500 (31 dates)78,900 (31 dates)
20,000 (30 dates)38,500 (30 dates)89,700 (30 dates)
20,000 (31 dates)78,900 (31 dates)83,300 (31 dates)
20,000 (31 dates)38,500 (31 dates)78,900 (31 dates)
22,000 (8 dates)38,500 (8 dates)112,100 (8 dates)

How to get MileagePlus miles

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed.

MileagePlus vs other programs from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Aruba (AUA)

Lowest one-way award per program and cabin on this route.

ProgramEconomyPremium EconomyBusinessFirst
Air Canada Aeroplan12,500 pts + $86.9634,592 pts + $88.91Lowest35,000 pts + $85.71181,225 pts + $117.41
Air France/KLM Flying Blue22,500 pts + $48.00—63,500 pts + $48.00—
Alaska Atmos Rewards17,500 pts + $35.60——35,000 pts + $35.60Lowest
American Airlines AAdvantage10,500 pts + $15.60Lowest—45,000 pts + $15.60—
Avianca LifeMiles17,500 pts + $39.00—30,000 pts + $58.00Lowest—
Delta SkyMiles28,300 pts + $15.60——88,800 pts + $15.60
GOL Smiles41,800 pts + taxes not reported—82,400 pts + taxes not reported—
JetBlue TrueBlue26,100 pts + $15.60———
United MileagePlus20,000 pts + $15.60—38,500 pts + $18.3578,900 pts + $15.60
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club29,500 pts + $15.60———

Questions about MileagePlus award flights from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Aruba (AUA)

What's the lowest MileagePlus award from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Aruba (AUA)?

In economy, 20,000 miles + $15.60. United MileagePlus showed economy award space on 328 departure dates (newest observation Oct 16, 2026, 01:10 UTC). In business class, 38,500 miles + $18.35. United MileagePlus showed business-class award space on 325 departure dates (newest observation Oct 16, 2026, 01:10 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Can you book nonstop awards from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Aruba (AUA) with MileagePlus?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop United MileagePlus award space on this route in the last 30 days. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book MileagePlus awards from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Aruba (AUA)?

Bilt Rewards (1:1, Instant) and Chase Ultimate Rewards (1:1, Instant). Check current transfer bonuses; most transfers can't be reversed.

Which months had the lowest MileagePlus award prices from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Aruba (AUA)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers, the lowest economy award AwardTool observed was for Dec 2026 departures: 20,000 miles (31 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related pages

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem