Etihad Guest award flights from Copenhagen (CPH) to Singapore (SIN)

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw Etihad Guest award space for CPH→SIN in economy, business and first. Lowest economy: 17,663 miles + $276.10 (economy space on 334 dates). Lowest business: 80,000 miles + $276.10 (business space on 331 dates). Lowest first: 229,063 miles + $628.90 (first space on 98 dates).

Data as of

Award prices last changed . AwardTool checks these routes daily; seats change quickly.

Lowest economy
17,663 miles + $276.10
economy space on 334 dates
Lowest business
80,000 miles + $276.10
business space on 331 dates
Lowest first
229,063 miles + $628.90
first space on 98 dates

Etihad Guest award prices by cabin

The lowest one-way Etihad Guest award AwardTool observed on CPH→SIN in each cabin, in miles plus taxes.

CabinPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Economy17,663 miles + $276.101 stopEtihad Airways (EY), Lufthansa (LH), SWISS (LX), Malaysia Airlines (MH) +2 more9+334See dates
Business80,000 miles + $276.102 stopsMixed cabinEtihad Airways (EY), Lufthansa (LH), Malaysia Airlines (MH), Batik Air Malaysia (OD)1331See dates
First229,063 miles + $628.901 stopEtihad Airways (EY)298See dates

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed Etihad Guest award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
Economy17,663 miles + $276.109+1 stopCheck this date
Economy17,663 miles + $276.109+1 stopCheck this date
Economy17,663 miles + $276.109+1 stopCheck this date
Business80,000 miles + $276.1012 stopsCheck this date
Business80,000 miles + $276.1012 stopsCheck this date
Business140,000 miles + $626.1081 stopCheck this date
First258,063 miles + $626.1041 stopCheck this date
First258,063 miles + $626.1041 stopCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them at the time shown. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly CPH to SIN with Etihad Guest

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyBusinessFirst
31,149 (16 dates)278,299 (13 dates)—
17,663 (30 dates)140,000 (30 dates)258,063 (3 dates)
36,454 (31 dates)80,000 (31 dates)—
20,228 (31 dates)160,000 (31 dates)—
20,228 (28 dates)160,000 (28 dates)—
20,228 (31 dates)164,549 (31 dates)—
20,228 (30 dates)160,000 (30 dates)231,000 (23 dates)
20,228 (31 dates)160,000 (31 dates)231,000 (27 dates)
20,228 (30 dates)160,000 (30 dates)231,000 (10 dates)
48,385 (31 dates)239,549 (31 dates)—
21,394 (31 dates)140,000 (31 dates)229,063 (29 dates)
24,969 (14 dates)164,549 (14 dates)231,000 (6 dates)

How to get Etihad Guest miles

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed.

Etihad Guest vs other programs on CPH–SIN

Lowest one-way award per program and cabin on this route.

ProgramEconomyPremium EconomyBusinessFirst
Air France/KLM Flying Blue27,500 pts + $237.6045,833 pts + $334.3083,875 pts + $473.90—
Alaska Atmos Rewards42,500 pts + $114.00—85,000 pts + $117.00—
American Airlines AAdvantage35,000 pts + $94.0055,000 pts + $338.5075,000 pts + $97.00Lowest—
Avianca LifeMiles55,000 pts + $89.10—78,000 pts + $89.10—
Delta SkyMiles50,000 pts + $89.77—80,000 pts + $89.77—
Emirates Skywards30,000 pts + $284.1775,000 pts + $284.1783,000 pts + $963.07—
Etihad Guest17,663 pts + $276.10Lowest—80,000 pts + $276.10229,063 pts + $628.90
Qantas Frequent Flyer47,600 pts + $284.32112,900 pts + $284.32125,400 pts + $118.70221,200 pts + $964.01Lowest
Turkish Miles & Smiles50,000 pts + taxes not reported—90,000 pts + taxes not reported—
United MileagePlus60,000 pts + $86.10———
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club21,000 pts + $283.5442,000 pts + $315.60Lowest100,500 pts + $631.36—
Virgin Australia Velocity50,000 pts + $141.2290,000 pts + $201.97104,000 pts + $267.42—

Questions about Etihad Guest award flights from CPH to SIN

What's the lowest Etihad Guest award from Copenhagen to Singapore?

In economy, 17,663 miles + $276.10. Etihad Guest showed economy award space on 334 departure dates (newest observation Oct 15, 2026, 04:48 UTC). In business, 80,000 miles + $276.10. Etihad Guest showed business award space on 331 departure dates (newest observation Oct 15, 2026, 04:48 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Can you book nonstop CPH to SIN awards with Etihad Guest?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop Etihad Guest award space on this route in the last 30 days. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points transfer to Etihad Guest?

Bilt Rewards (1:1, Instant), Capital One Miles (1:1, ~1 day) and Citi ThankYou Points (1:1, Instant). Check current transfer bonuses; most transfers can't be reversed.

Which months had the lowest Etihad Guest award prices from CPH to SIN?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers, the lowest economy award AwardTool observed was for Nov 2026 departures: 17,663 miles (30 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related pages

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem