Aeromexico Club Premier award flights from Bogotá (BOG) to Paris Charles de Gaulle (CDG)

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw Aeromexico Club Premier award space for BOG→CDG in economy, premium economy and business class. Lowest economy: 69,000 points + $250.78 (economy space on 325 dates). Lowest business class: 204,000 points + $393.24 (business-class space on 325 dates). Lowest premium economy: 216,000 points + $393.43 (premium economy space on 303 dates).

Data as of

Award prices last changed . AwardTool checks these routes daily; seats change quickly.

Lowest economy
69,000 points + $250.78
economy space on 325 dates
Lowest business class
204,000 points + $393.24
business-class space on 325 dates
Lowest premium economy
216,000 points + $393.43
premium economy space on 303 dates

Club Premier award prices by cabin

The lowest one-way Aeromexico Club Premier award AwardTool observed on BOG→CDG in each cabin, in points plus taxes.

CabinPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Economy69,000 points + $250.781 stopAeromexico (AM)9+325See dates
Premium Economy216,000 points + $393.431 stopAeromexico (AM)9+303See dates
Business204,000 points + $393.241 stopAeromexico (AM)2325See dates

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed Club Premier award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
Economy69,000 points + $250.789+1 stopCheck this date
Economy295,000 points + $479.5021 stopCheck this date
Economy295,000 points + $479.509+1 stopCheck this date
Premium Economy333,400 points + $521.3341 stopCheck this date
Premium Economy351,700 points + $541.3051 stopCheck this date
Business204,000 points + $393.2421 stopCheck this date
Business204,000 points + $393.2421 stopCheck this date
Business204,000 points + $393.2421 stopCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them at the time shown. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly from Bogotá (BOG) to Paris Charles de Gaulle (CDG) with Club Premier

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyPremium EconomyBusiness
464,200 (12 dates)488,100 (8 dates)800,000 (12 dates)
295,000 (30 dates)351,700 (27 dates)204,000 (30 dates)
69,000 (31 dates)333,400 (23 dates)800,000 (31 dates)
464,200 (31 dates)488,100 (31 dates)204,000 (31 dates)
69,000 (28 dates)216,000 (28 dates)204,000 (28 dates)
464,200 (31 dates)488,100 (31 dates)800,000 (31 dates)
295,000 (30 dates)351,700 (30 dates)204,000 (30 dates)
69,000 (31 dates)351,700 (31 dates)204,000 (31 dates)
464,200 (30 dates)488,100 (30 dates)204,000 (30 dates)
464,200 (31 dates)488,100 (31 dates)204,000 (31 dates)
464,200 (31 dates)488,100 (31 dates)204,000 (31 dates)
464,200 (9 dates)488,100 (2 dates)204,000 (9 dates)

How to get Club Premier points

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed.

Club Premier vs other programs from Bogotá (BOG) to Paris Charles de Gaulle (CDG)

Lowest one-way award per program and cabin on this route.

ProgramEconomyPremium EconomyBusinessFirst
Aeromexico Club Premier69,000 pts + $250.78216,000 pts + $393.43204,000 pts + $393.24—
Air France/KLM Flying Blue37,500 pts + $260.2050,000 pts + $335.5063,750 pts + $529.00Lowest—
Delta SkyMiles60,000 pts + $93.00—105,000 pts + $93.00320,000 pts + $117.19Lowest
GOL Smiles79,500 pts + taxes not reported152,600 pts + taxes not reported196,800 pts + taxes not reported—
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club17,000 pts + $232.50Lowest34,000 pts + $256.30Lowest87,500 pts + $325.20—

Questions about Club Premier award flights from Bogotá (BOG) to Paris Charles de Gaulle (CDG)

What's the lowest Club Premier award from Bogotá (BOG) to Paris Charles de Gaulle (CDG)?

In economy, 69,000 points + $250.78. Aeromexico Club Premier showed economy award space on 325 departure dates (newest observation Oct 14, 2026, 15:20 UTC). In business class, 204,000 points + $393.24. Aeromexico Club Premier showed business-class award space on 325 departure dates (newest observation Oct 14, 2026, 15:20 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Can you book nonstop awards from Bogotá (BOG) to Paris Charles de Gaulle (CDG) with Club Premier?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop Aeromexico Club Premier award space on this route in the last 30 days. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book Club Premier awards from Bogotá (BOG) to Paris Charles de Gaulle (CDG)?

American Express Membership Rewards (1:1.6, ~2 days) and Capital One Miles (1:1, Instant). Check current transfer bonuses; most transfers can't be reversed.

Which months had the lowest Club Premier award prices from Bogotá (BOG) to Paris Charles de Gaulle (CDG)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers, the lowest economy award AwardTool observed was for Dec 2026 departures: 69,000 points (31 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related pages

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem